Deviant Login Shop
 Join deviantART for FREE Take the Tour
About Varied / Hobbyist Member KaleUnited States Groups :iconsatounocrossdressin: SatounoCROSSDRESSIN
Lips Like SUGAR!
Recent Activity
Deviant for 5 Years
Needs Premium Membership
Statistics 317 Deviations 5,447 Comments 21,917 Pageviews

Newest Deviations

Favourites

Groups

Donate

Aoharu has started a donation pool!
14 / 3,000
I will use these points to buy stuff for my Llama and to donate points to people with donation polls... And maybe various other stuff.

You must be logged in to donate.
  • :icondatrade:
    dATrade
    Donated Oct 27, 2013, 3:53:17 AM
    2
  • :icondatrade:
    dATrade
    Donated Oct 27, 2013, 3:35:05 AM
    1
  • :icondatrade:
    dATrade
    Donated Oct 27, 2013, 3:24:54 AM
    11

deviantID

Aoharu's Profile Picture
Aoharu
Kale
Artist | Hobbyist | Varied
United States
Current Residence: USA
deviantWEAR sizing preference: Large
Print preference: IDK....?
Favourite genre of music: Pop/Rock, Asian Pop/Rock, Techno, Classical, Indie
Favourite style of art: Manga, Music Videos, Poems
Operating System: Sony, Compaq....
MP3 player of choice: Sansa Clip
Favourite cartoon character: Captain Planet, Bubbles, L, Beyond Birthday
Personal Quote: Magic is all around you and You know it!
Interests
  • Mood: Mortified
  • Listening to: This is the Happiness and Peace of mind Committee
  • Eating: nothing
  • Drinking: Soda

Here’s the deal. I NEED to move out. [Please read/reblog/donate. ]

I NEED to move out.

I'm becoming more & more depressed. I NEED to move out, because of where I live right now, is toxic and is making me depressed. But, to move out, I need money. I don't have any money or a job at all, and I can’t get one, because I'm so depressed & stressed out all the time. I'm also becoming agoraphobic, because of my depression. This is my last hope. I don't have anywhere else to go. 

My fundraiser here. Also, you can donate by the Paypal donate button on my blog. I would like to move out in a month or two. The sooner, the better.

Info: 

  • I can’t move back in with my parents, because they are toxic and abusive.
  • I can’t move in with my friends, because 1) I don't want to be a burden to them, 2) they don't have any room for me, and/or 3) I don't have a job/any money. 
  • I can’t move in with any family members, because 1) they are abusive or toxic, 2) they don't have any room for me, and/or 3) I don't have a job/any money. 
  • My family is poor, so they can’t give me money to move out. They barely can afford the bills.
  • I’m going to college in the fall. I can’t live in a dorm, because it costs extra and I will only get enough for tuition from financial aid.
  • Public Housing isn't free (and, I have no money at all). I prefer to have alot of privacy and personal space. I’m quite independent. (Plus, I would feel bad if someone needed it and I took it from them.)
  • Apartments are kinda expensive (I live in a town with 2 colleges and a university; college students are kinda top priority.).
  • I may be able to get food stamps. Not sure.
  • I may bring a dog with me (He’s a Chihuahua) or not. It depends.
  • I would like to have internet, so I can still Tumblr & stuff. But, it’s not necessary. (That would be about $50 - $70 USD.)
  • Also: I don't have a car.

How will I need:

  • I wanna raise, at least $2,500 USD. But, the more money I can get, the better. This will cover everything below (↓↓↓↓↓↓↓).

What the money will go towards: 

  • Security deposit for apartment ($300 USD), rent ($300 - $450 USD a month), utilities, food, bus money (to go work)…
  • A mattress to sleep on, some clothes, a blanket or two, a pillow or two, cooking supplies (pots/pans), cleaning supplies, allergy meds, etc.
  • Also, for phone bill ($50 USD a month - a unlimited prepaid plan, like Boost or Straight Talk)
  • Nothing really fancy, just enough so I can live and move on with my life
  • The rent will be for a couple months, like 2 or 3 months’ rent. It depends on the rent price and utilities.
  • 2 or 3 months’ worth of rent, so I can calm down and focus on getting a job, and, to back into good health.

Math: 

  • 300+400+100+200+50= deposit, first month of rent, food, utilities, phone = $1,050 USD total.
  • 2nd: 400+100+200+50= 2nd month of rent, food, utilities, phone = $750 USD total.
  • Prices may be higher than this.
  • Etc…. (also need to buy blankets, clothes, pots, mattress etc)

Wanna help me?

Contract:

PLEASE REBLOG. PLEASE DONATE. I NEED TO MOVE OUT.

?

============================
Fundraiser: www.youcaring.com/other/to-sta…
Blog post: awesome-cabbage.tumblr.com/pos…

Journal History

AdCast - Ads from the Community

×

Friends

Comments


Add a Comment:
 
:iconcountesshalcyon:
CountessHalcyon Featured By Owner 6 days ago  Hobbyist General Artist
thanks for the fave on slenderwoman!!
Reply
:iconaoharu:
Aoharu Featured By Owner 6 days ago  Hobbyist General Artist
Welcome!  >u<
Reply
:iconapolo-artistic:
Apolo-Artistic Featured By Owner Jul 4, 2014
Thanks for all! :3
Reply
:iconaoharu:
Aoharu Featured By Owner Jul 4, 2014  Hobbyist General Artist
Welcome.
Reply
:iconmockingbloodbird:
MockingBloodBird Featured By Owner Jun 21, 2014  Student Writer
Thanks for the favorites!~ Have a chocolate bunny!~ :iconchocolatebunnyplz:
Reply
Add a Comment: